Flames of war - Belgian army
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Belgian players of Flames of War
Flames of War is a trademark of Battlefront miniatures.

PortalPortal  HomeHome  GalleryGallery  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Introduction--looking for games and supplies

Go down 
+2
dageek1956
kurnik
6 posters
AuthorMessage
kurnik
Soldier
Soldier
kurnik

Number of posts : 8
City : Brussels (Ixelles)
Division : Brussels
Registration date : 2006-06-11

Introduction--looking for games and supplies Empty
PostSubject: Introduction--looking for games and supplies   Introduction--looking for games and supplies EmptySun 11 Jun - 23:16

Hello,

I have been playing FoW for over two years. Last year my company assigned me in Beligium on assignment and I have been without a game since! I am now living in Ixelles.

In the US I have played mostly with friends, but also in about 6 tournemounts at our local gaming shop.

I have very large set of Germans--Afrika Corp and Ostfront and am working my way through a huge lot of American Infantry and vehicles. I have some great terrain, but I left that all back in US>

I would really like to locate a local retailer as I am running low on some supplies and I would also like to get some games.

Are there any tournments planned in Beligum?

Though I have been picking up some French, I regret that I am only proficient in English.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Thanks,

--David
Back to top Go down
http://expat-wanderlust.blogspot.com/
dageek1956
Caporal
Caporal
dageek1956

Number of posts : 65
City : Bruxelles/Namur - Belgique
Division : 3rd
Registration date : 2006-02-08

PostSubject: Re: Introduction--looking for games and supplies   Introduction--looking for games and supplies EmptyMon 12 Jun - 9:57

Hello,
you have the only Brussels based (and home of the Brussels Division) Flames Of War store at